THis time I really want to go home

I had never thought about this  before, but after talking to someone, I really want to go back this time.  I had blood exam recently, and the result showed that my  tsh rate is still very high, t3 and t4 is all 5 times hight than nomal rate. I think I should take a break this time. Moreover, I have not been in Guangzhou for a long time, I should go back to pay a vist.
 
Furhtermore, I am the kind of person who can not be free. Because of my health problem, I planed to get a break, but I registered two courses== I always want to do something… therefore, back to Guangzhou is a good choice, since if I am there, even I want to do something, thre will be no chance==
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to THis time I really want to go home

  1. Wense 景云 says:

    Cindy~ take care!

Leave a Reply

